Return to Website

CGIC Webinar – Harnessing Emotional Intelligence to Elevate Boardroom Success

April 24, 2024

In the fast-paced and high-stakes environment of the boardroom, we may undervalue, dismiss, or not even be aware of one of the largest single predictors of our professional success - emotional intelligence (EI). This signature attribute plays an integral role in shaping the dynamics, communication and decision-making processes within the boardroom.

In this one-hour interactive webinar, we: shatter myths about EI; delve into the core building blocks of EI; and, explore how EI can be integrated into our leadership approach, leading to more effective decision making, heightened ability to navigate challenges, stronger relationships and greater success in boardroom performance and productivity.

 

SESSION DETAILS:

Topic: Harnessing Emotional Intelligence to Elevate Boardroom Success

Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2024, BC: 10:00 am PT; AB: 11:00 am MT; ON/QC 1:00 pm ET; Bermuda 2:00 pm AT

Speaker: Dr. Carolin Rekar Munro, CHRL, CTDP

 

Registration

CGIC Webinar – Harnessing Emotional Intelligence to Elevate Boardroom Success Register now