Return to Website

CGIC Webinar – How to Bridge Corporate Strategy Execution Gaps Through Agile Project Management Governance Practices

March 6, 2024

In today’s fast-paced and ever-changing business environment, organizations face numerous challenges in effectively executing their corporate strategies. While strategies are carefully crafted in the boardroom, the real test lies in their successful implementation. This is where agile project management governance practices come into play.

Agile project management practices provides a dynamic and flexible approach that allows organizations to adapt to changing circumstances and deliver value in a timely manner.

By aligning strategies with project execution, embracing adaptability, and fostering a culture of collaboration, organizations can navigate the complexities of today’s business landscape and achieve their strategic objectives.

 

SESSION DETAILS:

Topic: How to Bridge Corporate Strategy Execution Gaps Through Agile Project Management Governance Practices

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024, BC: 10:00 am PT; AB: 11:00 am MT; ON/QC 1:00 pm ET; Bermuda 2:00 pm AT

Speaker: Asif Jasat

 

Registration

CGIC Webinar – How to Bridge Corporate Strategy Execution Gaps Through Agile Project Management Governance Practices Register now